Contact us

General management department

Denis Gros-Louis

Denis Gros-Louis

Director General

418-842-7672 #3110
dgroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Barbara Gravel

Barbara Gravel

Director of Operations

418-842-7672 #3102
bgravel@cepn-fnec.com

Sophie Guérard

Sophie Guérard

Executive Secretary

418-842-7672 #3100
sguerard@cepn-fnec.com

Nadine Gros-Louis

Nadine Gros-Louis

Government Relations Counsellor

Claudia Therrien

Claudia Therrien

Human Resources Advisor

418-842-7672 #3103
ctherrien@cepn-fnec.com

Samuel McCollough

Samuel McCollough

Talent Acquisition Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3112
smccollough@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Lagacé

Martin Lagacé

Partnerships and External Relations Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3105
mlagace@cepn-fnec.com

Eve Bastien

Eve Bastien

Communication Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3001
ebastien@cepn-fnec.com

Sophie Papineau

Sophie Papineau

Analyst – Education Funding Formula

418-842-7672 #3108
spapineau@cepn-fnec.com

Romaric Traoré

Romaric Traoré

Data Analyst

418-842-7672 #3109
rtraore@cepn-fnec.com

Éric Gros-Louis M.A.P / M.P.A

Éric Gros-Louis M.A.P / M.P.A

Project Manager

418-842-7672 #3117
egroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Translator

418-842-7672 #3107
mcratthe@cepn-fnec.com

Sarah Helwig

Sarah Helwig

Translator

418-842-7672 #3106
shelwig@cepn-fnec.com

Claude Arseneault

Claude Arseneault

Administrative Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3104
carseneault@cepn-fnec.com

Thanissa Lainé

Thanissa Lainé

Communications Officer

418-842-7672 #3002
tlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Danny Picard

Danny Picard

Multimedia Graphics Design Technician

418-842-7672 #3005
danpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Ottawa

Nicolas Ottawa

Multimedia Audiovisual Technician

418-842-7672 #3004
nottawa@cepn-fnec.com

Dany Bond

Dany Bond

Secretary Receptionist

418-842-7672 #3000
dbond@cepn-fnec.com

Mélanie Bergeron

Mélanie Bergeron

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3113
mbergeron@cepn-fnec.com

Programs and finances department

Martin Huot

Martin Huot

Finance Director

418-842-7672 #3201
mhuot@cepn-fnec.com

Guillaume Bonenfant

Guillaume Bonenfant

Finance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3205
gbonenfant@cepn-fnec.com

Dale Leblanc

Dale Leblanc

Finance Clerk

418-842-7672 #3202
dleblanc@cepn-fnec.com

Nadia Gros-Louis

Nadia Gros-Louis

Finance Clerk

418-842-7672 #3203
ngroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Patsy Bastien

Patsy Bastien

Documentation and Procurement Clerk

418-842-7672 #3204
pbastien@cepn-fnec.com

Educational services department

Annie Gros-Louis

Annie Gros-Louis

Educational Services Director

418-842-7672 #3301
agroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Queenie Lainé

Queenie Lainé

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3300
qlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Annie Duchesneau

Annie Duchesneau

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3305
aduchesneau@cepn-fnec.com

Gino Lesage

Gino Lesage

Special Education Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3303
glesage@cepn-fnec.com

Valérie fortin

Valérie fortin

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3313
vfortin@cepn-fnec.com

Sheila Gédéon

Sheila Gédéon

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3311
sgedeon@cepn-fnec.com

Marie-Claude Ouellet

Marie-Claude Ouellet

GOAL Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3304
mouellet@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie Allen

Émilie Allen

Guidance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3320
eallen@cepn-fnec.com

Sarah Cleary

Sarah Cleary

Student Success Advisor, language and culture

418-842-7672 #3315
scleary@cepn-fnec.com

Loretta Robinson

Loretta Robinson

Educational Project Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3302
lrobinson@cepn-fnec.com

Bruno Rock

Bruno Rock

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3312
brock@cepn-fnec.com

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3317
JJLacroix@cepn-fnec.com

Eve lapointe

Eve lapointe

Parental and Community Involvement Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3309
elapointe@cepn-fnec.com

Normand Généreux

Normand Généreux

Electronic Data Processing Applications Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3307
ngenereux@cepn-fnec.com

Dorothée Picard

Dorothée Picard

CANO Information System Technician

418-842-7672 #3308
dpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Alex Goudreault

Alex Goudreault

Programmer

418-842-7672 #3316
agoudreault@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Bertrand

Martin Bertrand

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3507
mbertrand@cepn-fnec.com

Julie Ouellet

Julie Ouellet

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3314
jouellet@cepn-fnec.com

Cynthia Lapierre

Cynthia Lapierre

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3319
clapierre@cepn-fnec.com

Jimmy Bossum

Jimmy Bossum

Indigenous languages regional committee coordinator

Valérie Gagné-Vollant

Valérie Gagné-Vollant

Language and culture project manager

Technology department

Tim Whiteduck

Tim Whiteduck

Technology Director

418-842-7672 #3501
twhiteduck@cepn-fnec.com

Jane Hicks

Jane Hicks

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3500
jhicks@cepn-fnec.com

Philippe Lalancette

Philippe Lalancette

Information Technology Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3502
plalancette@cepn-fnec.com

Vincent Tapin

Vincent Tapin

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3504
vtapin@cepn-fnec.com

Patrice Léveillée

Patrice Léveillée

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3506
pleveillee@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Pellerin

Nicolas Pellerin

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3508
npellerin@cepn-fnec.com

Roger Cournoyer

Roger Cournoyer

Computer Support Technician

418-842-7672 #3509
rcournoyer@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie V.Perreault

Émilie V.Perreault

Archives and Circulation Clerk

418-842-7672 #3505
eperreault@cepn-fnec.com

Contact us

Directions

95, rue de l’Ours
Wendake, QC
G0A 4V0

}

Business hours

Winter
Monday to Friday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm and
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Summer
Monday to Thursday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am to noon

Contact us

info@cepn-fnec.com
Toll free: 1-855-842-7672
Fax: 418-842-9988

To send a message to the FNEC media relations team, please send an email to
media@cepn-fnec.com