Contact us

General Management

Denis Gros-Louis

Denis Gros-Louis

Director General

418-842-7672 #3101
dgroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Sophie Guérard

Sophie Guérard

Executive Secretary

418-842-7672 #3100
sguerard@cepn-fnec.com

Mauricio Suchowlansky

Mauricio Suchowlansky

Policy Analyst

418-842-7672 #3111
msuchowlansky@cepn-fnec.com

Jasmin Bacon

Jasmin Bacon

Human Resources Technician

418-842-7672 #3110
jbacon@cepn-fnec.com

Grégory Lagacé

Grégory Lagacé

Human Resources Adviser

418-842-7672 #3114
glagace@cepn-fnec.com

Sarah Cleary

Sarah Cleary

Indigenous Languages Regional Committee Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3112
scleary@cepn-fnec.com

Government Relations and Communications Services

Francis Verreault-Paul

Francis Verreault-Paul

Government Relations and Communications Services Director

418-842-7672 #3001
fverreault@cepn-fnec.com

Thanissa Lainé

Thanissa Lainé

Communications Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3005
tlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Danny Picard

Danny Picard

Multimedia Graphics Design Technician

418-842-7672 #3011
danpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Ottawa

Nicolas Ottawa

Multimedia Audiovisual Technician

418-842-7672 #3012
nottawa@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Lagacé

Martin Lagacé

Partnerships and External Relations Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3015
mlagace@cepn-fnec.com

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Translator

418-842-7672 #3013
mcratthe@cepn-fnec.com

Claude Arseneault

Claude Arseneault

Administrative Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3006
carseneault@cepn-fnec.com

Jean-Luc Lavoie

Jean-Luc Lavoie

Government relation advisor

418-842-7672 #3016
jlavoie@cepn-fnec.com

Nadine Brunelle

Nadine Brunelle

Administrative Assistant

418-842-7672 #3002
nbrunelle@cepn-fnec.com

Dany Bond

Dany Bond

Secretary Receptionist

418-842-7672 #3000
dbond@cepn-fnec.com

Florence Demers

Florence Demers

Communications Officer

418-842-7672 #3017
fdemers@cepn-fnec.com

Financial Services

Martin Huot

Martin Huot

Finance Director

418-842-7672 #3201
mhuot@cepn-fnec.com

Guillaume Bonenfant

Guillaume Bonenfant

Finance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3212
gbonenfant@cepn-fnec.com

Dale Leblanc

Dale Leblanc

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3210
dleblanc@cepn-fnec.com

Nadia Gros-Louis

Nadia Gros-Louis

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3211
ngroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Patsy Bastien

Patsy Bastien

Documentation and Procurement Agent

418-842-7672 #3213
pbastien@cepn-fnec.com

Jacynthe De Rocker

Jacynthe De Rocker

Performance and Accountability Adviser

418-842-7672 #3215
jderocker@cepn-fnec.com

Patrick Marois

Patrick Marois

Infrastructure Projet Manager

418-842-7672 #3230
pmarois@cepn-fnec.com

Dick Cleary

Dick Cleary

Building Maintenance Trainer

418-842-7672 #3231
dcleary@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie V. Perreault

Émilie V. Perreault

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3214
eperreault@cepn-fnec.com

Denis Dubé

Denis Dubé

Infrastructure Projet Manager

418-842-7672 #3221
ddube@cepn-fnec.com

Mahsa Asnafi

Mahsa Asnafi

Project Controller

418-842-7672 #3232
masnafi@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Doutau Trésor

Nicolas Doutau Trésor

Building Maintenance Trainer

Educational Services 

Annie Gros-Louis

Annie Gros-Louis

Educational Services Director

418-842-7672 #3301
agroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Queenie Lainé

Queenie Lainé

Administrative Assistant

418-842-7672 #3300
qlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Bertrand

Martin Bertrand

Student Success Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3312
mbertrand@cepn-fnec.com

Gino Lesage

Gino Lesage

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3330
glesage@cepn-fnec.com

Valérie Fortin

Valérie Fortin

Prevention and Promotion of Well-Being Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3331
vfortin@cepn-fnec.com

Sheila Gédéon

Sheila Gédéon

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3332
sgedeon@cepn-fnec.com

Christopher Turnbull

Christopher Turnbull

School Administration Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3306
cturnbull@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie Allen

Émilie Allen

Guidance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3334
eallen@cepn-fnec.com

Jacinthe Germain

Jacinthe Germain

Student Success Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3315
jgermain@cepn-fnec.com

Cynthia Lapierre

Cynthia Lapierre

Student Success Counsellor – Language and Culture

418-842-7672 #3321
clapierre@cepn-fnec.com

Bruno Rock

Bruno Rock

Educational Project Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3305
brock@cepn-fnec.com

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Student Success Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3311
JJLacroix@cepn-fnec.com

Eve Lapointe

Eve Lapointe

Parental Involvement Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3338
elapointe@cepn-fnec.com

Eve Pagé

Eve Pagé

Prevention and Promotion of Well-Being Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3339
epage@cepn-fnec.com

Tony Jenniss

Tony Jenniss

ICT Educational Advisor

418-842-7672 #3316
tjenniss@cepn-fnec.com

Julie Ouellet

Julie Ouellet

Student Success Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3313
jouellet@cepn-fnec.com

Liza Mclaughlin

Liza Mclaughlin

Student Success Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3310
lmclaughlin@cepn-fnec.com

Cheryl Tenasco-Whiteduck

Cheryl Tenasco-Whiteduck

Student Success Counsellor – Language and Culture

418-842-7672 #3320
ctenasco@cepn-fnec.com

Brenda Whiteduck

Brenda Whiteduck

First Nations Content Pedagogical Advisor

418-842-7672 #3340
bwhiteduck@cepn-fnec.com

Technology Services

Tim Whiteduck

Tim Whiteduck

Technology Director

418-842-7672 #3501
twhiteduck@cepn-fnec.com

Jane Hicks

Jane Hicks

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3500
jhicks@cepn-fnec.com

Philippe Lalancette

Philippe Lalancette

Information Technology Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3505
plalancette@cepn-fnec.com

Frank Feruzi Bushiri

Frank Feruzi Bushiri

Network Technician

418-842-7672 #3512
fbushiri@cepn-fnec.com

Patrice Léveillée

Patrice Léveillée

Cybersecurity technician

418-842-7672 #3510
pleveillee@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Pellerin

Nicolas Pellerin

Network Technician

418-842-7672 #3511
npellerin@cepn-fnec.com

Marc-André Bergeron-Simard

Marc-André Bergeron-Simard

Support Technician

418-842-7672 #3513
mabergeron@cepn-fnec.com

Guillaume Savard

Guillaume Savard

IT Purchasing Agent

418-842-7672 #3515
gsavard@cepn-fnec.com

Coralie Piché Gosselin

Coralie Piché Gosselin

IT Project Manager

418-842-7672 #3514
cpgosselin@cepn-fnec.com

Data Governance Services

Sophie Papineau

Sophie Papineau

Data Governance Services Director

418-842-7672 #3401
spapineau@cepn-fnec.com

Normand Généreux

Normand Généreux

Computer Applications Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3405
ngenereux@cepn-fnec.com

Dorothée Picard

Dorothée Picard

CANO Information System Technician

418-842-7672 #3411
dpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Alex Goudreault

Alex Goudreault

Programmer

418-842-7672 #3414
agoudreault@cepn-fnec.com

Samuel McCollough

Samuel McCollough

Talent Acquisition Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3415
smccollough@cepn-fnec.com

Nadège Agossou

Nadège Agossou

Funding formula analyst

418-842-7672 #3416
nagossou@cepn-fnec.com

Geneviève Nicolas

Geneviève Nicolas

Administrative Assistant

418-842-7672 #3400
gnicolas@cepn-fnec.com

Delphine Rathé

Delphine Rathé

Human Resources Adviser – HR Marketing

418-842-7672 #3412
drathe@cepn-fnec.com

Contact us

Directions

50, Boul. Bastien
Wendake, QC
G0A 4V0

}

Business hours

Winter
Monday to Friday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm and
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Summer
Monday to Thursday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am to noon

Contact us

info@cepn-fnec.com
Toll free: 1-855-842-7672
Fax: 418-842-9988

To send a message to the FNEC media relations team, please send an email to
media@cepn-fnec.com