Contact us

General Management

Denis Gros-Louis

Denis Gros-Louis

Director General

418-842-7672 #3101
dgroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Sophie Guérard

Sophie Guérard

Executive Secretary

418-842-7672 #3100
sguerard@cepn-fnec.com

Mauricio Suchowlansky

Mauricio Suchowlansky

Policy Analyst

418-842-7672 #3111
msuchowlansky@cepn-fnec.com

Jasmin Bacon

Jasmin Bacon

Human Resources Technician

418-842-7672 #3110
jbacon@cepn-fnec.com

Government Relations and Communication Services

Francis Verreault-Paul

Francis Verreault-Paul

Government Relations and Communication Services Director

418-842-7672 #3001
fverreault@cepn-fnec.com

Thanissa Lainé

Thanissa Lainé

Communications counsellor

418-842-7672 #3010
tlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Danny Picard

Danny Picard

Multimedia Graphics Design Technician

418-842-7672 #3011
danpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Ottawa

Nicolas Ottawa

Multimedia Audiovisual Technician

418-842-7672 #3012
nottawa@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Lagacé

Martin Lagacé

Partnerships and External Relations Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3015
mlagace@cepn-fnec.com

Sarah Helwig

Sarah Helwig

Translator

418-842-7672 #3014
shelwig@cepn-fnec.com

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Marie-Claude Ratthé

Translator

418-842-7672 #3013
mcratthe@cepn-fnec.com

Claude Arseneault

Claude Arseneault

Government relations counsellor – Interim

418-842-7672 #3006
carseneault@cepn-fnec.com

Nadine Brunelle

Nadine Brunelle

Administrative assistant

418-842-7672 #3119
nbrunelle@cepn-fnec.com

Dany Bond

Dany Bond

Secretary Receptionist

418-842-7672 #3000
dbond@cepn-fnec.com

Financial Services

Martin Huot

Martin Huot

Finance Director

418-842-7672 #3201
mhuot@cepn-fnec.com

Guillaume Bonenfant

Guillaume Bonenfant

Finance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3205
gbonenfant@cepn-fnec.com

Dale Leblanc

Dale Leblanc

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3210
dleblanc@cepn-fnec.com

Nadia Gros-Louis

Nadia Gros-Louis

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3211
ngroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Patsy Bastien

Patsy Bastien

Documentation and Procurement Agent

418-842-7672 #3213
pbastien@cepn-fnec.com

Éric Gros-Louis M.A.P / M.P.A

Éric Gros-Louis M.A.P / M.P.A

Project Manager

418-842-7672 #3215
egroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Patrick Marois

Patrick Marois

Building Maintenance Trainer

418-842-7672 #3219 
pmarois@cepn-fnec.com

Dick Cleary

Dick Cleary

Building Maintenance Trainer

418-842-7672 #3218
dcleary@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie V. Perreault

Émilie V. Perreault

Financial Services Agent

418-842-7672 #3214
eperreault@cepn-fnec.com

Jacynthe De Rocker

Jacynthe De Rocker

Performance and accountability Advisor

418-842-7672 #3220
jderocker@cepn-fnec.com

Educational Services 

Annie Gros-Louis

Annie Gros-Louis

Educational Services Director

418-842-7672 #3301
agroslouis@cepn-fnec.com

Queenie Lainé

Queenie Lainé

Administrative Assistant

418-842-7672 #3300
qlaine@cepn-fnec.com

Martin Bertrand

Martin Bertrand

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3312
mbertrand@cepn-fnec.com

Gino Lesage

Gino Lesage

Special Education Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3330
glesage@cepn-fnec.com

Valérie fortin

Valérie fortin

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3331
vfortin@cepn-fnec.com

Sheila Gédéon

Sheila Gédéon

Special Education Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3332
sgedeon@cepn-fnec.com

Marie-Claude Ouellet

Marie-Claude Ouellet

GOAL Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3333
mouellet@cepn-fnec.com

Émilie Allen

Émilie Allen

Guidance Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3334
eallen@cepn-fnec.com

Jacinthe Germain

Jacinthe Germain

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3315
jgermain@cepn-fnec.com

Cynthia Lapierre

Cynthia Lapierre

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3314
clapierre@cepn-fnec.com

Bruno Rock

Bruno Rock

Educational Project Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3310
brock@cepn-fnec.com

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Jésus Jérôme Lacroix

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3311
JJLacroix@cepn-fnec.com

Eve lapointe

Eve lapointe

Parental and Community Involvement Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3338
elapointe@cepn-fnec.com

Eve Pagé

Eve Pagé

Parental and Community Involvement Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3339
epage@cepn-fnec.com

Christopher Turnbull

Christopher Turnbull

School administration coordinator

418-842-7672 #3306
cturnbull@cepn-fnec.com

Julie Ouellet

Julie Ouellet

Student Success Program Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3313
jouellet@cepn-fnec.com

Technology Services

Tim Whiteduck

Tim Whiteduck

Technology Director

418-842-7672 #3501
twhiteduck@cepn-fnec.com

Jane Hicks

Jane Hicks

Secretary

418-842-7672 #3500
jhicks@cepn-fnec.com

Philippe Lalancette

Philippe Lalancette

Information Technology Services Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3505
plalancette@cepn-fnec.com

Frank Feruzi Bushiri

Frank Feruzi Bushiri

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3513
fbushiri@cepn-fnec.com

Patrice Léveillée

Patrice Léveillée

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3510
pleveillee@cepn-fnec.com

Nicolas Pellerin

Nicolas Pellerin

Computer Networks Technician

418-842-7672 #3511
npellerin@cepn-fnec.com

Marc-Andre Bergeron-Simard

Marc-Andre Bergeron-Simard

Technician in computer support

418-842-7672 #3212
mabergeron@cepn-fnec.com

Data Governance Services

Sophie Papineau

Sophie Papineau

Data Governance Services Director

418-842-7672 #3412
spapineau@cepn-fnec.com

Normand Généreux

Normand Généreux

Computer Applications Coordinator

418-842-7672 #3405
ngenereux@cepn-fnec.com

Dorothée Picard

Dorothée Picard

CANO Information System Technician

418-842-7672 #3411
dpicard@cepn-fnec.com

Alex Goudreault

Alex Goudreault

Programmer

418-842-7672 #3414
agoudreault@cepn-fnec.com

Samuel McCollough

Samuel McCollough

Talent Acquisition Counsellor

418-842-7672 #3415
smccollough@cepn-fnec.com

Contact us

Directions

95, rue de l’Ours
Wendake, QC
G0A 4V0

}

Business hours

Winter
Monday to Friday
8:00 am to 12:00 pm and
1:00 pm to 4:15 pm

Summer
Monday to Thursday
8:00 am to 4:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am to noon

Contact us

info@cepn-fnec.com
Toll free: 1-855-842-7672
Fax: 418-842-9988

To send a message to the FNEC media relations team, please send an email to
media@cepn-fnec.com